Customers Rock!

A blog about customers, their experiences, and how businesses can make sure their customer experiences rock!

The Becky Carroll Jingle

Posted by Becky Carroll on September 17, 2007

bigbizshow.jpg Here is something fun!  As many of my readers are aware, I am a weekly guest on the national business radio program The Big Biz Show.  I am on every Monday to discuss marketing and customer service topics, ranging from oil and gas prices to Carl’s Jr. ads.  I highly encourage any of you to go out, find your local affiliate for the program, and have a listen any weekday from 5-6pm Eastern time.

Well, the two hosts of the show, Bob “Sully” Sullivan and Russ Stolnack “Russ T Nailz”, decided to write a short “Becky Carroll” jingle about me, my business, and Customers Rock!  You can hear it at the end of this YouTube video.  Feel free to watch the antics of these two fun guys; fast forward to approximately the time :50 or so on the video to experience the jingle! 

The song was written and performed by Russ’s son Tyler, along with his cute Jack Russell you see on the couch in the video.  Thanks so much, guys!

(Note: If any of my readers can help me figure out how to pull out just the “jingle” from this video – I was sent the .avi file – I would much appreciate your assistance.)

5 Responses to “The Becky Carroll Jingle”

  1. Hi Becky,
    If you send a copy of the AVI, I think I can extract the audio.

    Doug

  2. Becky,

    I had no idea you were a radio celeb. Good for you.

  3. Doug, thanks so much for helping me with this. You are my tech hero! :-)

    Lewis, I try not to brag too much. ;-) However, I just had to share this jingle!

  4. Pat Fisher said

    Hi Becky,

    We met at the SDDMA….
    Did you get the jingle from Doug? I extracted it just for kicks and have it in an .avi if you need it.

    Nice blog, lots of good info.

    Pat

  5. Great to see you here, Pat! Yes, Doug was successful in extracting it for me in MP3 and WMV. Thank you for extracting it! Glad you like the blog; hope to see you here in SD again soon. :-)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

