Customers Rock!

A blog about customers, their experiences, and how businesses can make sure their customer experiences rock!

Bathroom Blogfest 2007

Posted by Becky Carroll on October 22, 2007

blogfest-logo-2007.jpg Last year about this time, I was preparing for my keynote speech for the British Columbia Association of Integrated Marketers.  In talking about the customer experience, I wanted to mention all potential customer touchpoints that could impact how customers feel about an organization.  I found Stephanie Weaver’s blog, experienceology, and asked her for permission to use some of the bathroom photos she had.

This year, I am participating in the blogfest!  Bathroom Blogfest 2007 runs from Sunday, October 28 through Friday, November 2.  The blogfest features 22 bloggers from around the globe, writing about the importance of bathrooms in the customer experience, including photos of both the best and the worst bathrooms.  To get an idea, here is the link to the wrap-up from last year’s blogfest.  Be sure to check out the group blog listed above to see all the posts, as well as some amusing videos.

I will be posting on something a little unique – Disney bathrooms.  I have been doing my research, and I will be including bathrooms from Disneyland, Disney’s California Adventure, and hopefully, some bathrooms from Disney World (where I will be at the beginning of the blogfest).

If you would like to contribute, please send me your photos and explanation to becky at petraconsultinggroup.com, and I will link to you and include them in the festival.

Here are the links to this year’s participating bloggers:

2 Responses to “Bathroom Blogfest 2007”

  1. Welcome aboard, Becky! Can’t wait to read what you uncover!

  2. Thanks, CB! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

