Customers Rock!

A blog about customers, their experiences, and how businesses can make sure their customer experiences rock!

Blogs pay it forward

Posted by Becky Carroll on December 13, 2006

Mack Collier posted about his “Z-list” plan to bring link-love to those blogs not getting their due.  His instructions, as well as my list of blogs to check out, is below.  The idea is to change up how the Technorati authority system works.  It’s a great idea.

Your homework: cut and paste the list of blogs into your new post, adding any additional blogs that you think need more air time.  Add the same instructions in your post so the next blogger does the same.

Thanks, Mack, for including Customers Rock! in your list of deserving blogs.  I am paying it forward.

 keys-heart.jpg

Here’s Mack’s list(Cut and paste to your blog, and add as few or many blogs as you like):

Shotgun Marketing Blog
BrandSizzle
bizsolutionsplus
Customers Rock! (my blog)
Being Peter Kim

Becky’s adds:

Experienceology 

FlooringtheConsumer

7 Responses to “Blogs pay it forward”

  1. Thanks for mentioning Flooring The Consumer!

  2. Thanks for the link! I’m pleased to return the favor.
    Anne

  3. You are both very welcome! Keep up the great posts.

  4. Marc Rapp said

    Thank you.
    I’m looking forward to reading all the blogs listed.
    I’m sure it’s well worth it.

    Marc

  5. My pleasure, Marc. I updated the list today, as my original list was so short (since I was there at the beginning of all this). I am looking forward to taking time over the holidays to check out all of these “hidden gems”!

  6. Davis said

    This info is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?

  7. It’s in reality a nice and helpful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
