Customers Rock!

A blog about customers, their experiences, and how businesses can make sure their customer experiences rock!

Milestones for Customers Rock!

Posted by Becky Carroll on June 7, 2007

happy-customers.JPGToday is a double milestone for Customers Rock!  This is the 6-month anniversary of my blog, and today also marks my 100th blog post.  It has been a lot of fun so far sharing positive customer experience stories and ideas with you, my readers, and I have really appreciated all the interaction and conversation!

As I have seen a lot of new readers lately, I thought this post would be a good time to share some of the most popular posts over the last half-year.

Top Posts for Customers Rock!

All Customers Rock! company posts:

Citrix Online Rocks When Things Go Wrong

Stacy’s Pita Chips has a Customers Rock! Attitude

Ravenswood Winery Rocks with a Memorable Customer Experience

Coldwater Creek: A Great Customer Experience

Xerox – Dedicated to Customer Experience

Innocent Drinks, Wooly Hats, and Community

Additional popular posts:

Avis says “I wanna rock!”

Is Ambient Marketing Good for Customers?

Yes, The Words We Say Do Affect Customers

Marketing Experiences, not Products

Thank you also to all my readers for spreading the word, as well as to some of my favorite bloggers who have encouraged me.  I couldn’t do it without you guys and gals! 

You Rock!

Mack Collier

CK

Mike Wagner

CB Whittemore 

Doug Meacham

Phil Gerbyshak

Maria Palma

Tim Jackson

Kevin Hillstrom

Todd Andrlik

ServiceUntitled

Meikah Delid

Ryan Karpeles

Stephanie Weaver

Lewis Green

Steve Woodruff

Valeria Maltoni

Gavin Heaton

Drew McLellan

Ann Handley

My friends at The Diff

David Polinchock

13 Responses to “Milestones for Customers Rock!”

  1. Happy 100th Blogiversary Becky! Looking forward to next 100🙂 Actually, make it 1,000😉

  2. Congrats Becky, boy time flies when you’re having fun, doesn’t it?

  3. Whoo hoo! You go Becky! 100 posts ROCKS, and so do you!

  4. Congratulations Becky! Definitely a big milestone.

  5. Ryan, thank you! I am looking forward to keeping this going for a long time, too! 🙂

    Mack, time does fly. You were my first link/commenter/supporter, and for that I thank you deeply. You are totally amazing.

    Phil, thank you so much for all your support and positive words!

    Doug, it is exciting to hit this milestone. Thanks for making me a part of the customer service crew!

  6. Bob G said

    Congratulations Becky – keep rocking those customers🙂

  7. Congratulations, Becky! Here’s to many, many rockin’ more!

  8. Congratulations on your double milestone! Your posts are fun to read and your insights are always great. As Wayne and Garth would say: “Rock On, Becky”

  9. Bob, thanks – I will keep rocking those customers, one at a time! 😉

    CB, I appreciate your support – and your guest blog post! Thanks for being part of Customers Rock!

    Doug, I am blushing at your compliments. Thank you for all the times you linked to me in the earliest days; it was very encouraging to know others like what I have to say!

  10. Hey Becky,
    Congrats! 100 posts is a true accomplishment. I’m looking forward to the next 100!

    -Pat

  11. Becky,

    This is a phenomenal achievement! Not too many bloggers make it past six months, but I know that you have the passion for customer service and will stick around😉

    I’m so glad that we have been able to meet in person as well! Here’s to another 100!

  12. Pat, thank you for the encouragement. Another 100 are on their way. I look forward to being part of the BrandingWire team with you.

    Maria, I will definitely stick around. 🙂 It has been great to meet some bloggers in person, especially you. Looking forward to the San Diego meet-up!

  13. […] Lewis Green who celebrated his one year blogging anniversary and Becky Carroll who celebrated her six month anniversary and 100th post. I also wanted to highlight a post written by CK. She talks about one of her European readers who […]

Leave a Reply

 
